Client sent an email to their entire 12,000 user email list with all the default macros still there 😔.

i.e. Dear [Your Name]

Even the footer has the macros still there for [Name, Position].

What’s the worst that could happen now? We lose brand trust? Would people be upset? In your opinion what do you even do at this point?

submitted by /u/TLDRorNA
[link] [comments]